Cancellations & Refunds
As the user, it is your sole responsibility to ensure your account is properly closed. An email or phone request to cancel is not considered cancellation. You may cancel at any time by clicking your name in the top right-hand corner, choosing My Billing, then clicking the "I understand, please cancel my account" button. Cancellation is immediate, and you will no longer have access to your account data after you cancel. Once the account is closed, there will be no further charges after that date.
Note: Before you register for a Pink Office account, you must read and agree to our Terms of Service. The above is a summary of our Cancellation and Refund policies. To view them in their entirety you can locate the most current version of our Terms of Service which can be found prior to logging in at www.pinkoffice.com .